SD Junior Hereford Association

Grants, Scholarships and Entry Forms

2018-2019 South Dakota Junior Hereford Queen Application

Board of Directors

2018 Junior Board of Directors

President – Calah Covey; Vice President – Trevor Johnson; Secretary – Maesa Dvorak;
Treasurer – Hadley Stiefvater; Reporter – Camryn Houselog
Directors – Carly Schaunaman; Haley Ringkob; Molly Myers (not pictured)


2018 SDJHA Queen

SDJHA Queen, Alicia Geuther (left) with
outgoing Queen, Haley Ringkob.


Mark & Jeanne Johnson, 605-957-5036
Troy and Shannon Rasmussen
Troy’s 605-690-0100
Shannon’s 605-690-0105
Reese & Elly Jo Wagner – 605-450-9790
Jr. Financial Advisor: Jeanne Johnson


June 7th & 8th, 2019 - SDJHA Field Day is in Winner, SD

Be sure to make your hotel or camping accommodations. Holiday Inn Block Ends May 23rd.

2019 Field Days Accommodations...
*Holiday Inn Winner
Ask for SDJHA Block
1360 SD-44, Winner, SD
$116.99 DQ or King (Std. rooms)
$126.99 DQ Suite (pullout sofa)

*Camping at Fairgrounds- Call Dawn Covey 605-840-1334

Archived Field Day Information & Photos

For more information contact:

Abbie Cribbs, SDHA Manager
47456 201st St.
White, SD 57276